How to re-send a password link to another user

Olivier de Lamotte -

Your colleague received an email to connect to Qualifio but once he clicks on the connection link, he arrives on the welcome screen without being able to connect? In fact, the link sent previously has a validity of 12 hours and cannot be used after that period.

In order to give him access to the platform without re-creating a new account, you just need to reset his password. Warning, one must be Account Creator or Admin to do so.  

In order to reset the password:

  1. Click on your name above
  2. Click on "users"
  3. Click on the button "Rest password"

Powered by Zendesk